Staff Directory

Principal Antony Little alittle@ceres.k12.ca.us 1601
Assistant Principal Stephanie Pimentel spimentel@ceres.k12.ca.us
1602
Administrative Assistant Jose Haro   jharo@ceres.k12.ca.us 2063
Transitional Kindergarten Cynthia Starkweather
 cstarkweather@ceres.k12.ca.us 6125
Kindergarten Leanna McConnell lmcconnel@ceres.k12.ca.us 6099
Kindergarten Erica Tornquist etornquist@ceres.k12.ca.us 6353
Kindergarten Katie Pifer kpifer@ceres.k12.ca.us 6032
K/1st/2nd/3rd Grade Rebecca Kerr rkerr@ceres.k12.ca.us 6064
1st Grade Alejandra Campos
Acampos@ceres.k12.ca.us 6100
1st Grade Melissa Llamas mllamas@ceres.k12.ca.us 6091
1st Grade Kristin Brooks   kbrooks@ceres.k12.ca.us 6581
1st Grade Eliana Fiorini efiorini@ceres.k12.ca.us 6053
2nd Grade Taralynn Smith tsmith@ceres.k12.ca.us 6111
2nd Grade Amy Bennett  abennett@ceres.k12.ca.us 6204
2nd Grade Amber Zimmer azimmer@ceres.k12.ca.us
6099
2rd Grade Nicole Sylvester nsylvester@ceres.k12.ca.us 6206
3rd Grade Donna Conway dconway@ceres.k12.ca.us 6057
3rd Grade Heather Dabney hdabney@ceres.k12.ca.us 6075
3rd Grade Sara Cruz
scruz@ceres.k12.ca.us 6663
3rd Grade Matisha Norenberg mnorenberg@ceres.k12.ca.us 6302
4th Grade Nora Martinez nmartinez@ceres.k12.ca.us 6309
4th Grade Claudia Cabero ccabero@ceres.k12.ca.us 6282
4th Grade Daniela Pena dpena@ceres.k12.ca.us 6306
5th Grade Rachelle Van Huss rvanhuss@ceres.k12.ca.us 6011
5th Grade  Tiffany Wend twend@ceres.k12.ca.us 6122
5th Grade Sareeka Prakash sprakash@ceres.k12.ca.us 6130
6th Grade  Melissa Torres mtorres1@ceres.k12.ca.us 6061
6th Grade Craig Tornquist ctornquist@ceres.k12.ca.us 6313
6th Grade Ellen Howell ehowell@ceres.k12.ca.us 6190
 4th/5th/6th Grade  Araceli Valdez  avaldez@ceres.k12.ca.us 6664
Resource Specialist Heidi Ruger HRuger@ceres.k12.ca.us 2028
Intervention
 Lori Mariano  lmariano@ceres.k12.ca.us 6033
School Psychologist Christina Siller csiller@ceres.k12.ca.us 6654
Office Manager Theresa Ayala tayala@ceres.k12.ca.us 2060
Secretary Delia Marquez emarquez@ceres.k12.ca.us 2061
Custodian Luis Rodrigues lrodrigues@ceres.k12.ca.us 2064
EL Testing Adriana Solorzano asolorzano@ceres.k12.ca.us 1606
Library Clerk Shirley Gunzenhauser sgunzenhauser@ceres.k12.ca.us 2070
Cafeteria Carolyn Garcia cgarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us 1605
 Community Liaison Esther Valadez evaladez@ceres.k12.ca.us
2063
Health Clerk Louisa Diazdeleon ldiazdeleon@ceres.k12.ca.us 2062
4th, 5th , 6th Grade
4th, 5th , 6th Grade