Staff Directory

Principal Antony Little alittle@ceres.k12.ca.us 1601
Assistant Principal Stephanie Pimentel spimentel@ceres.k12.ca.us
1602
Administrative Assistant Jose Haro   jharo@ceres.k12.ca.us 2063
Transitional Kindergarten Alejandra Campos
 acompos@ceres.k12.ca.us 6003
Kindergarten Leanna McConnell lmcconnel@ceres.k12.ca.us 6093
Kindergarten Erica Tornquist etornquist@ceres.k12.ca.us 6033
Kindergarten Katie Pifer kpifer@ceres.k12.ca.us 6158
Kindergarten/1st Rebecca Kerr rkerr@ceres.k12.ca.us 6064
Kindergarten Cynthia Starkweather cstarkweather@ceres.k12.ca.us 6125
1st Grade Lori Mariano lmariano@ceres.k12.ca.us 6204
1st Grade Sarah Sundy ssundy@ceres.k12.ca.us 6205
1st Grade Kristin Brooks   kbrooks@ceres.k12.ca.us 6581
1st Grade Eliana Fiorini efiorini@ceres.k12.ca.us 6053
1st/2nd Grade Ariceli Valdez avaldez@ceres.k12.ca.us 6664
2nd Grade Melissa Meador mmeador@ceres.k12.ca.us 6099
2nd Grade Amy Bennett  abennett@ceres.k12.ca.us 6204
2nd Grade Phyllis Mahaney pmahaney@ceres.k12.ca.us 6100
2rd Grade Nicole Sylvester nsylvester@ceres.k12.ca.us 6206
3rd Grade Donna Conway dconway@ceres.k12.ca.us 6057
3rd Grade Heather Dabney hdabney@ceres.k12.ca.us 6075
3rd Grade Sara Cruz
scruz@ceres.k12.ca.us 6663
3rd Grade Matisha Norenberg mnorenberg@ceres.k12.ca.us 6302
4th Grade Nora Martinez nmartinez@ceres.k12.ca.us 6309
4th Grade Claudia Cabero ccabero@ceres.k12.ca.us 6282
4th Grade Alyssa Long along@ceres.k12.ca.us 6076
5th Grade Rachelle Van Huss rvanhuss@ceres.k12.ca.us 6011
5th Grade  Melissa Moore mmoore@ceres.k12.ca.us 6580
5th Grade Amber Zimmer azimmer@ceres.k12.ca.us 6012
6th Grade  Stefanie Alvarez Salvarez@ceres.k12.ca.us 6061
6th Grade Adam Merriam amerriam@ceres.k12.ca.us 6077
6th Grade Ellen Howell ehowell@ceres.k12.ca.us 6078
Resource Specialist Heidi Ruger HRuger@ceres.k12.ca.us 2028
Speech and Language Pathologist Jasneeta Bassi jbassi@ceres.k12.ca.us 2069
School Psychologist Christina Siller csiller@ceres.k12.ca.us 2068
Office Manager Theresa Ayala tayala@ceres.k12.ca.us 2060
Secretary Delia Marquez emarquez@ceres.k12.ca.us 2061
Custodian Luis Rodrigues lrodrigues@ceres.k12.ca.us 2064
EL Testing Adriana Solorzano asolorzano@ceres.k12.ca.us 1606
Library Clerk Shirley Gunzenhauser sgunzenhauser@ceres.k12.ca.us 2070
Cafeteria Carolyn Garcia cgarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us 1605
School Nurse Vicki Fuller vfuller@ceres.k12.ca.us 2062
 Community Liaison Jesse Magana jmagana@ceres.k12.ca.us
2063
Health Clerk Louisa Diazdeleon ldiazdeleon@ceres.k12.ca.us 2062
4th, 5th , 6th Grade
4th, 5th , 6th Grade